The phone Americans love best is… the Samsung 5.7-inch Galaxy Note 4

I personally have a Galaxy Note 4 and I have to agree that I like it a lot as well. I change phones a lot, but I can’t get myself to get rid of the phone, because there is so much to like. The only alternative I consider right now is the LG G4, and even then it would be a lateral move rather than a move up from the Note 4.

The Note 4 has so much going for itself. The things that stand out for me are the following:

  1. The screen. It is large and gorgeous and works well in direct sunlight.
  2. The battery life, as well as the fact that I can charge it quickly with Quick Charge 2 and replace the battery all together when necessary.
  3. The storage space, with 32Gb internal and upto 128Gb external. Great for storing music, photos and videos.
  4. The camera
  5. The slim form factor and nice looking the design.

Interestingly, the S-Pen and multi-tasking features, that are very specific to the Note 4, don’t make it into the top 5. That is because I don’t use it very often, but they do weight in when considering another phone, interestingly, because they are very useful occasionally.

My only two gripes with the phone are the lag in the task switch button and the lag when opening the Gallery from within the camera app. Those will hopefully get fixed in software, because there is no reason they can’t fix it.

The phone Americans love best is… the Samsung 5.7-inch Galaxy Note 4

Leave a Reply

