Article: Dropbox Pro Gives Subscribers 1TB of Storage as Cloud Wars Heat Up

Dropbox Pro Gives Subscribers 1TB of Storage as Cloud Wars Heat Up.

I completely rely on these cloud storage services nowadays. Until now I had 50 GB on Dropbox because of my Samsung devices, but I had moved to Google Drive due to the storage costs of Dropbox once the Samsung promotion ends.

With these new prices, it falls back in line with gDrive. Now I guess I am back to comparing features. While so far, Dropbox was “merely” another drive in the sky, gDrive had better collaboration features. However I rarely make use of those features, and Dropbox is a much better cross-platform solution.

Decisions, decisions,…

Article: Dropbox Pro Gives Subscribers 1TB of Storage as Cloud Wars Heat Up

Leave a Reply

