OnePlus One – Getting one.

Well, a few days ago I received an email from the folks of OnePlus to inform me I have an invite. This means that I could buy a One if I wanted to. I couldn’t stop myself of course.

They make it quite difficult not to buy one spontaneously. It is rather hard to get an invite and you only have 24 hours to make use of it. So you have to make up your mind quickly on whether you want it or not.

I am really looking forward to using it. It has amazing specs. Such a responsive phone with great battery life and lots of storage is just what I look forward to. Add to that pretty decent cameras, both front and back, as well as a very attractive price tag, and you have a great deal here!

I’ll keep you posted on how I get along with this and how the buying process is.

Leave a Reply

